Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
Welcome | Login

Quadrant Team Contact Information

Page last updated: 08/08/2018

Please see below quadrant team contact details for the Specialist Teaching (ST) and Preschool (PS) Service:  
 

Telephone numbers
All Essex Specialist Teaching and Preschool Service (August 2018)
 
MID:  Causeway House Braintree
 
​Janine Hanson (ST)                               janine.hanson@essex.gov.uk
Jenny Kinsville (PS)                               jenny.kinsville@essex.gov.uk

NORTH EAST:  Essex House, Colchester

Enquiries:  SpecialistTeachingandPreschoolService.EnquiriesNORTHEAST@essex.gov.uk 

Carolyn Cairns (ST)                            carolyn.cairns@essex.gov.uk
Karen Forbester (PS)                            karen.forbester@essex.gov.

 

SOUTH:  Ely House, Basildon

EnquiriesSpecialistTeachingandPreschoolService.EnquiriesSOUTH@essex.gov.uk

Sarah Miller (ST)                sarah.miller4@essex.gov.uk  
Susi Stephenson (PS)                sue.stephenson@essex.gov.uk  
 

WEST:  Goodman House, Harlow

EnquiriesSpecialistTeachingandPreschoolService.EnquiriesWEST@essex.gov.uk 

Debbie Gordon-Pritchard (ST) debbie.pritchard@essex.gov.uk
Susan Ingram (PS) susan.ingram@essex.gov.uk